Kontakta oss!

 

Sibbo marthaförening

Ordförande Elisabet Lundström  tel. 040 5384 455, elisabet.lundstrom@gesterby.net
                        

Borgby-Hertsby marthakrets        

Ordförande Solveig Krogell tel. 040 7292 746, solveig.krogell@elisanet.fi
 

Box-Hangelby marthakrets

Ordförande Maria Myllylä tel. 040 5080 513, ia.myllyla@gmail.com
 

Endorfinmarthorna 

Ordförande Elisabeth Eriksson tel 040 5661 039, elisabeth@martha.fi
 

Gesterby-Pigby marthakrets

Ordförande Kristina Holm tel 050 5744172  kristina.holm@gesterby.com
 

Gumbostrand-Simsalö marthakrets      

Ordförande Sari Lindqvist tel. 050 3666036, sari.lindqvist@nordea.com
                                     

Hindsby marthakrets

Ordföranden

Susanna Björkell tel. 044 5304630 susanna.bjorkell@gmail.com

Jonna Poutanen tel. 050 3388817 jonna.poutanen@gmail.com

Heidi Jäntti tel. 045 2657003 heidi.magdalena@outlook.com
 

Kallbäck-Massby marthakrets 

Ordförande Gunvi Sandström tel. 09-2721589

Norra-Paipis marthakrets

Ordförande Ilse Olenius tel. 040 5365 827, ilse.olenius@kolumbus.fi
 

Södra Paipis marthakrets   

Ordförande Ann-Mari Skogster tel. 050 4909 395, annmariskogster@gmail.com
 

Östersundom marthakrets            

Ordförande Britt-Marie Lindqvist tel. 050 4663540,polosbiggi@gmail.com
 

Träskby marthakrets

Ordförande Inga-Lill Tackman tel. 040 7329174, inga.lill.tackman@gmail.com